Partly Cloudy 72 °F

Chamber Leadership

LAX Coastal Chamber Staff

Christina Davis

Christina Davis


Email Christina Davis
Chamberlain Duru

Chamberlain Duru

Vice President of Membership

Email Chamberlain Duru
Chamberlain Duru

Judith Ciancimino

Office Manager

Email Judith Ciancimino
Kirby Israelson

Kirby Israelson

Creative Director

Email Kirby Israelson
Christine Sung

Christine Sung

Business Relations Manager

Email Christine Sung

Chairman of the Board

Kelly King

Kelly King

Villa Del Mar Apartments & Marina

2014-2015 Volunteer Chamber Leadership

  • Honorary Mayor:

    • Rikki Barker
    • Wrapt in Wire
  • Chair-Elect:

    • Kristen Lonner
    • Burns & Bouchard

Executive Officers

Charles Bassett Wallypark David Voss, Jr. Voss, Silverman & Braybrooke, LLP
Joe Devon Diamond Kelly King Villa Del Mar Apartments and Marina
Kristen Lonner Burns & Bouchard Lissa Dye Pacifica Hotel Co.
Liz Hall Inn at Playa del Rey Michael D'Amodio Embassy Suites LAX North
Silvano Merlo Los Angeles Airport Marriott Hotel Thomas Flintoft Kindel Gagan Inc.
Tony Palermo Tony P’s Dockside Grill  

Board of Directors

Chris Ball Brookfield Playa Vista Janet Nelson First Citizens Bank
Vince Buonocore Los Angeles Airport Marriott Marveina Peters Teresa Peters Executive Realtors
Andy Freiburghouse Pronto Income Tax of California Jory Rosen J. Rosen Group
Keith Greville Arup Edgar Saenz Law Offices of Edgar Saenz
Cynthia Guidry Los Angeles World Airports Diane Shapiro The Boeing Company
Mike Harriel SoCal Gas Rachel Sunday Playa Vista Insurance Services
Dr. Sharma Henderson Community Outreach and Opportunity Programs Matt Tecle Otis College of Art and Design
Belinda Jacobs The Promenade at Howard Hughes Liam Williams Brookfield Properties / Marina Towers
Richard LaVoy SuperShuttle Grace Yao Loyola Marymount University
Tony Mira Ritz-Carlton Marina del Rey  

Member Login Calendar View our Chamber directory! View the online version of our print directory!
Facebook LinkedIn Twitter Instagram
Learn about the LAX Coastal Chamber!


Click here to view the LAX Coastal Chamber in action!